Contact Us

Day Bus Trip Schedule: Downhill Skiing

2017-2018 Season
Download printable PDF
Date Day of Week Location Lift Ticket Crossgates Departure 2nd Pick-up * Additional Info
11/12/17 Sun Killington $42 6:30 AM Exit 12
11/19/17 Sun Killington $42 6:30 AM Exit 12
11/26/17 Sun Mt. Snow $32 6:30 AM Troy
12/1/17 Fri Stratton $32 7:00 AM Troy
12/3/17 Sun Stratton $32 6:30 AM Troy
12/8/17 Fri Okemo $39 7:00 AM Exit 12
12/10/17 Sun Gore $42 6:30 AM Exit 12 Warren Miller Lift ticket/NYCDS Council
12/12/17 Tues Mt Snow $12 7:00 AM Troy Founders Day special
12/15/17 Fri Okemo $43 7:00 AM Troy
12/17/17 Sun Okemo $43 6:30 AM Troy Never Ever Day (See Ski Instruction)
12/18/17 Mon Hunter $40 7:00 AM Crossgates
pick-up only
12/22/17 Fri Mt. Snow $39 7:00 AM Troy
12/24/17 Sun Bromley $35 6:30 AM Troy
12/27/17 Wed Pico/Killington $42/64 7:00 AM Exit 12 Family Day
12/29/17 Fri Gore $53/41 7:00 AM Exit 12 Family Day
12/31/17 Sun NO BUS - HOLIDAY
1/5/18 Fri Bromley $35 7:00 AM Troy
1/7/18 Sun Stratton $39 6:30 AM Troy
1/12/18 Fri Windham $45 7:00 AM Crossgates
pick-up only;
Warren Miller Lift ticket
1/14/18 Sun Magic $45 6:30 AM Troy
1/15/18 Mon Pico/Killington $42/64 7:00 AM Exit 12 MLK Family Day
1/19/18 Fri Hunter $40 7:00 AM none
1/21/18 Sun Bromley $35 6:30 AM Troy Private Lesson Day
1/26/18 Fri Mt. Snow $42 7:00 AM Troy NYCDS Council Day
1/28/18 Sun TBA TBA 6:30 AM Best snow
2/2/18 Fri Whiteface $42 7:00 AM Exit 12
2/3/18 Sat TBA TBA 7:00 AM Happy Hour Bus?
2/4/18 Sun Gore $53/41 6:30 AM Exit 12
2/9/18 Fri Stratton $33 7:00 AM Troy
2/11/18 Sun Okemo $52 6:30 AM Exit 12
2/16/18 Fri Mt. Snow $37 7:00 AM Troy
2/18/18 Sun Bromley $35 6:30 AM Troy Private Lesson Day
2/21/18 Wed Pico  (only) $42/32 7:00 AM Exit 12 Family Day; Special price for kids
2/23/18 Fri Mt. Snow $42 7:00 AM Troy
2/25/18 Sun Magic $45 6:30 AM Troy OC/Council Race
3/2/18 Fri Pico/Killington $33/53 7:00 AM Exit 12
3/4/18 Sun Whiteface $42 6:30 AM Exit 12
3/7/18 Wed Sugarbush $54 6:00 AM Exit 12 Warren Miller; NOTE: Bus leaves 6 AM
3/9/18 Fri Gore $42 7:00 AM Exit 12 NYCDS Council Day
3/11/18 Sun Pico/Killington $33/53 6:30 AM Exit 12
3/16/18 Fri Mt. Snow $17 7:00 AM Troy St. Patrick's Day
3/18/18 Sun Bromley $39 6:30 AM Troy Private Lesson Day
3/23/18 Fri Stratton $32 7:00 AM Troy
3/24/18 Sat Mt. Snow $38 7:00 AM Troy Reggae Fest HH
3/25/18 Sun Gore $42 6:30 AM Exit 12
3/30/18 Fri Mt. Snow $38 7:00 AM Troy Last Friday bus
4/1/18 Sun TBA TBA 6:30 AM Best snow
4/8/18 Sun TBA TBA 6:30 AM Best snow
4/15/18 Sun Killington TBA 6:30 AM Exit 12 BBQ Tailgate Party
4/22/18 Sun TBA TBA 6:30 AM Best snow
4/29/18 Sun Killington TBA 6:30 AM Exit 12 Moguls Pig Roast, Family HH bus
SIGN UP ONLINE

Remember...

  • Online sign-up for bus trips is available to members and applicants only.
  • Payment for bus fees are required at the time of registration.
  • All guests must be accompanied and registered by a member or applicant.

See bus procedures for details.

Questions?

Fire away! We're ready and waiting.

Contact the Bus Committee