



Results Are In

ANNOUNCING THE 2025/2026 Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

President - Mark Wilder

VP for Admin - Steve Ford

VP for Skiing - Lynda Heaney

Treasurer - John Wimmer

Secretary - Gail Marotti-Hossan

Board of Directors

Greg Bockis Matt Fabrizio Judy Franz Tewey

Fred Haefeli Sylvia Haefeli Doug Harrington

Lauren Harrington Kate Karlok Jeff Kenton

Cynthia Ward