



OC ELECTIONS – Results Are In

ANNOUNCING THE 2024/2025 Officers and Board of Directors

Congratulations to:

President

Wilder, Mark VP for Administration Ford, Steve VP for Organized Skiing Heaney, Lynda Treasurer Wimmer, John Secretary Marotti-Hossan, Gail

Board Of Directors

- 1 Bockis, Greg
- 2 Fabrizio, Matt
- 3 Franze-Tewey, Judy
- 4 Haefeli, Fred
- 5 Haefeli, Sylvia
- 6 Harrington, Doug
- 7 Harrington, Lauren
- 8 Kenton, Jeff
- 9 Livsey, Rich
- 10 Ward, Cynthia