Contact Us

Out of Control Ski Club Committees

2016-2017 Committee Chairs
 Activities and Entertainment TBD send message
 Alpine (Downhill) Buses  Eileen Finn-LeMatty, Linda Heaney send message
 Alpine Ski Trips Gail Marotti-Hossan, Sue McCormick send message
 Ambassadors  Gloria Quackenbush, Mike Koutelis
 Cross Country  Barbara Sorrell send message
 Elections  Jill Bryce, Tom Weiss send message
 Family Committee  Matt Wakefield send message
 Finance  Bob Hossan send message
 Fundraising  Karen Thorpe send message
 History  Eileen Finn-LeMatty
 House  Bob Hossan send message
 Membership/Applicant  Gretchen Riley, Mark Wilder send message
 Parlimentarian  TBD
 Pay Pal Administrator  Chris Phillips send message
 Publications  Greg Bockis send message
 Public Relations  Marissa Crary send message
 Racing  Nicole Bouchez send message
 Ski & Snowboard Expo  TBD
 Snow Sports Instruction  Jeff Kenton send message
 Technical Director of Snow Sports  John Dowling send message
 Volleyball League  Gail Marotti-Hossan, Tara Cummings, Robin Raco send message
 Website/Social Media Kris Light, Tara Thomas  send message
 Winter Carnival  TBD

If you feel like helping out with the club, there are always opportunities to volunteer. Please contact us!

About Committee Membership

Committees are the backbone of the Out of Control Ski Club. Without the generous efforts and dedicated hard work of the volunteers who serve as committee chairs and members, the OCs would not be the premier ski club that it is today.